#shorthairgrow

Through out the years I have had ALL different length and styles of hair. I have not let my hair get long ever since I cut the first time about 9 or so years ago when I worked at my first hair salon. I normally end up back to my hair around my shoulders and I get bored or I start to hate my hair and that is when the cutting happens. What I have decided to do as of last month to just let my hair grow…No more crazy colors no more crazy anything. I am just going to let my hair do its things. What I have learned from trying to do this before is that it is always good to have some products that are your go to for helping your hair grow…here are mine.

5cf1bcf0-3173-4871-8f33-46164567e444_1-806ca6dcaea1207616048f71025d1a25Hair Fertilizer- No joke? This stuff is GOLD. One of my favorite Youtube Rachel Talbott talks about it whenever she is wanting to grow her hair out. I basically just put either the serum or the cream all over your head/hair. I leave it on over night to make sure it full goes into my then wash it out in the morning. I have used it before and I know that it works to help grow out my hair. So you best believe I am using that every other night on my head!

Vitamins- This is a step I feel like anyone who has ever tried to grow their hair out gummyprenatalknows.  Take your vitamins. The one I hear people talking about taking the most of Prenatal vitamins. I think as long as they have Biotin in them and they don’t make your stomach upset? Go with it!

 

spt-00200-1Coconut Oil – This is the product that you can do anything with and that I LOVE. What I normally do is when I have the Hair Fertilizer in my hair I put the coconut oil on my ends so that they become moisturized and healthy! I go to bed looking like a greasy ball but I figure its OK, I am only going to bed!

 

 

When I am consistent with all of these things? I see my hair grow faster and healthier. Which is the end result right!

What are you hair growth tips and tricks? I am always down to learn some more!!!

With Love,
Holly

 

 

Leave a comment